Pay Equity

Together with our partners SQS and acbe, we support you in the review of equal pay in your company. In this way we enable your company to position itself as a fair employer on the labor market on the basis of recognized and robust analysis methods.

log+insights

Our analysis methodology log+insights enables differentiated evaluations in accordance with the methodological requirements of the Swiss federal government. By using econometric models in combination with function-based cross-comparisons, we achieve significantly better insights compared to standard methods such as Logib. Furthermore, your confidential data remains in a secure environment and is not processed via external web servers. The results can be additionally confirmed with an attestation or a certificate.

Certificate Fair Compensation

In close cooperation with the Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS), we assist companies in auditing their wage structure and system according to recognized criteria, thus enabling differentiated feedback on compliance with wage justice.

Companies can receive certification at three different levels, each based on their own merits, and thus position themselves as fair employers on the labor market. The certificates “Fair Compensation”, “Good Practice in Fair Compensation” and “Excellence in Fair Compensation” are nationally recognized.

The certification validates a company’s pay equity by a recognized, independent authority and highlights internal fields of action in the compensation strategy:

  • Positioning as a fair employer in the recruitment market
  • Recognized confirmation of internal wage justice in public procurement
  • Positive message to employees with regard to balanced wage setting

Attestation on pay equality

While the certification process extends over three years, the attestation by acbe offers the opportunity to have the wage structure and system assessed on a single year basis by our experts. An attestation can be flexibly tailored to the specific needs of your company.

Rémunération équitable

Ensemble avec nos partenaires SQS et acbe, nous vous soutenons dans l’analyse et la certification de l’égalité salariale dans votre entreprise. Ainsi, votre entreprise peut se positionner sur le marché comme employeur offrant une rémunération équitable, fondée sur la base de méthodes d’analyse et d’ajustement reconnues.

log+insights

Notre analyse log+insights permet de faire des évaluations différenciées conformément aux exigences méthodologiques de la Confédération Suisse. En utilisant des modèles écométriques en combinaison avec des comparaisons croisées et basées sur les fonctions, nous obtenons des informations nettement plus concises et claires par rapport aux méthodes d’analyse standards telles que Logib. En outre, vos données confidentielles restent dans un environnement sécurisé et ne sont pas traitées par des serveurs web externes. Les résultats provenant de log+insights peuvent être certifiés par une attestation ou un certificat reconnu au nivau national.

Certificat Fair Compensation

En étroite collaboration avec l’Association Suisse pour Systèmes de Qualité et de Management (SQS), nous aidons les entreprises à auditer leur structure et leur système salarial selon des critères reconnus, leur permettant ainsi d’obtenir un retour différencié sur le respect de l’équité salariale au sein de leur entreprise.

Les entreprises peuvent recevoir une certification à trois niveaux différents et ainsi se positionner sur le marché du travail comme employeur offrant une rémunération équitable. Les certificats « Fair Compensation », « Good Practice in Fair Compensation » et « Excellence in Fair Compensation » sont reconnus au niveau national.

La certification valide l’équité salariale d’une entreprise par une autorité reconnue et indépendante et met en évidence les champs d’action internes de la stratégie de rémunération :

  • Positionnement sur le marché du travail en tant qu’employeur offrant une rémunération équitable
  • Confirmation reconnue de l’équité salariale interne dans le marché et auprès du public
  • Message positif aux employées et employés en matière de rémunération équitable

Attestation de la rémunération équitable

Alors que le processus de certification s’étend sur trois ans, le certificat offre la possibilité de faire évaluer la structure et le système salarial par nos expertes et experts sur une seule année. Le certificat peut être adapté de manière flexible aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise.