Zoe Röösli

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 41

mail zoe.roosli@klinglerconsultants.ch

«You have to think of life in terms of possiblities», says Zoe Röösli. And nothing shows better what is possible if you want, than her own career. Raised in Lucerne, Zoe enrolled at the University of Berne after having passed her Matura. There she studied Work and Organisational Psychology, criminal law and criminology, first completing a Bachelor’s degree, then a Master’s degree.

In her professional life, she initially focused on the world of figures and numbers. She developed flexible working models in a management consulting company and then helped to set up the statistics on youth sanctions at the Federal Statistical Office. After that, she shifted her focus to human beings: she looked after unaccompanied minor asylum seekers on behalf ot the canton. Her IT affinity finally led her to a software company in the psychology sector through a copyright organisation for audiovisual works.

In 2022 she joins klingler consultants. As a quick-thinking Excel fan with a passion for consulting, it is clear that she is in the right place with us. Whether it’s conducting remuneration surveys or developing remuneration structures: here she can apply both her analytical skills as well as her communication talent.

After work, she likes to cook with her partner, meet friends an family or enjoy the city’s cultural offerings. She is particularly fond of the moving image: the film aficionada is not only regularly to be found in front of the big screen, but also as part of the podcast team «Die Filminatoren» and as such she finds her way into the ears of other cinema lovers as well.

 

Your klingler Team

Zoe Röösli

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 41

mail zoe.roosli@klinglerconsultants.ch

«Man muss das Leben in Möglichkeiten denken», sagt Zoe Röösli. Und was alles möglich ist, wenn man will, zeigt nichts besser als ihr eigener Werdegang. Aufgewachsen in Luzern schreibt sich Zoe Röösli nach bestandener Matur an der Universität Bern ein. Hier studiert sie Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie, Strafrecht und Kriminologie, absolviert zuerst den Bachelor, danach den Master.

Im Berufsleben fokussiert sie anfänglich auf die Welt der Zahlen. Sie entwickelt in einer Unternehmensberatung flexible Arbeitsmodelle und hilft dann im Bundesamt für Statistik mit, die Jugendsanktionsvollzugsstatistik aufzubauen. Danach rückt der Mensch ins Zentrum: Sie betreut im Auftrag des Kantons unbegleitete minderjährige Asylsuchende. Ihre IT-Affinität führte sie schliesslich via einer Organisation für Urheberrechte an audiovisuellen Werken zu einer Software-Firma im Psychologie-Bereich.

2022 wechselt sie zu klingler consultants. Klar, dass sie als schnelldenkender Excel-Fan mit einer Leidenschaft fürs Beraten bei uns am richtigen Ort ist. Ob bei der Durchführung von Gehaltsumfragen oder bei der Entwicklung von Lohnstrukturen: Hier kann sie ihre analytischen Fähigkeiten genauso einbringen wie ihr Kommunikationstalent.

Nach getaner Arbeit stellt sich die Wahlzürcherin gerne mit ihrem Partner an den Kochherd, trifft sich mit Freunden und Familie oder geniesst das kulturelle Angebot der Stadt. Besonders das bewegte Bild hat es ihr angetan: Die Film-Aficionada ist nicht nur regelmässig vor der grossen Leinwand anzutreffen, sondern findet als Teil des Podcast-Teams «Die Filminatoren» auch den Weg in die Gerhörgänge anderer Kino-Liebhaber*innen.

 

Ihr klingler Team