Valon Causi

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 56

mail valon.causi@klinglerconsultants.ch

«When you are on the sea and the kite falls into the water – what do you do?» «Just stay calm. Breathe deeply. And hold it again into the wind.» That’s Valon Causi. A person who always pushes his limits and always remains enviably calm. Not only in sports, but everywhere in life.

Of course, they recognised this in Zurich’s banking center and provided the career ladder for him. The man from Rapperswil with Albanian roots has actually climbed some rungs: A few years in trading, some in wealth management, then a degree in business administration – it could have just gone on like that. But always working only in banks? This corset would be too tight for Valon.

At klingler consultants, the former National League A volleyball player finds what the financial giants denied him: Independent work, freedom and teamwork worthy of his name. This is where he can bring in his initiative and live out his qualities as a doer. On projects in all industries. Whether in contact with customers or juggling with numbers.

À propos juggling: The talent for movement can do that too, of course. Besides skateboarding, kitesurfing, volleyball and many other sports. As a rule of thumb: When Valon is not sitting in the office, he moves. On the water, in the mountains, indoors. Always looking for a new challenge, always with a clear goal in mind. Because he does not feel comfortable in the comfort zone.

Your klingler Team

Valon Causi

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 56

mail valon.causi@klinglerconsultants.ch

«Wenn du auf dem Meer bist und der Kitesurf-Drachen fällt ins Wasser – was tust du?» «Ruhig bleiben. Durchatmen. Und ihn wieder in den Wind halten.» Das ist Valon Causi. Ein Mensch, der seine Grenzen immer wieder neu auslotet und dabei stets beneidenswert gelassen bleibt. Nicht nur im Sport, sondern überall im Leben.

Natürlich haben sie das auf dem Zürcher Bankenplatz auch erkannt und die Karriereleiter für ihn bereitgestellt. Einige Sprossen hat der Rapperswiler mit albanischen Wurzeln auch tatsächlich erklommen: Ein paar Jahre im Trading, einige im Wealth Management, dann ein Studium der Betriebsökonomie – es hätte einfach so weitergehen können. Aber immer nur bei Banken arbeiten? Dieses Korsett wäre Valon zu eng.

Bei klingler consultants findet der ehemalige Nationalliga-A-Volleyballer das, was ihm bei den Finanzriesen verwehrt bleibt: Selbständiges Arbeiten, Freiheiten und Teamwork, das seinen Namen verdient. Hier kann er seine Initiative einbringen und seine Macherqualitäten ausleben. Auf Projekten aller Branchen. Egal, ob im Kontakt mit Kunden oder beim Jonglieren mit Zahlen.

À propos Jonglieren: Auch das kann das Bewegungstalent natürlich. Neben Skateboarden, Kitesurfen, Volleyballspielen und vielen anderen Sportarten. Als Faustregel gilt: Wenn Valon nicht im Büro sitzt, bewegt er sich. Auf dem Wasser, in den Bergen, in der Halle. Immer auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung, immer mit einem klaren Ziel vor Augen. Denn in der Komfortzone fühlt er sich nicht wohl.

Ihr klingler Team