Steve Binggeli

Project Manager

phone +41 44 542 26 48

mail steve.binggeli@klinglerconsultants.ch

When it comes to equality, Steve Binggeli chooses clear words: “Discrimination is like a virus. It’s inhibiting our whole system. And some companies are infected without knowing it.” Steve wants to help these companies. Without a doctor’s coat, but with measurable medicine – the reward. Because nothing shows better how things really are.

Steve Binggeli erklärt

As the main person responsible for fair compensation, he examines remuneration systems according to equality criteria and accompanies our clients to comprehensible, fair salary systems. And because he speaks French fluently, the Romand is also expanding our business in French-speaking Switzerland.

The economist with a doctorate can draw on a wealth of experience. During a one-year engagement in the USA, he experienced the world of highly professionalized HR departments. And before he joined us, he supervised the implementation of equality requirements in Swiss companies on behalf of the Confederation for four years.

Steve Binggeli lacht

In addition, the father of two cultivates a classic three-pillar principle: the job forms a harmonious framework together with family and spirituality. Excursions into nature are just as important to him as enough brain food in the form of philosophy books. Because in life Steve feels the same way about his commitment to equality: “Constant dripping wears the stone”.

 

 

 

Your klingler Team

Steve Binggeli

Project Manager

phone +41 44 542 26 48

mail steve.binggeli@klinglerconsultants.ch

Wenn es um Gleichstellung geht, wählt Steve Binggeli klare Worte: „Diskriminierung ist wie ein Virus. Sie hemmt unser ganzes System. Und manche Unternehmen sind infiziert, ohne es zu wissen.“ Diesen Firmen will Steve helfen. Ohne Arztkittel, aber mit messbarer Medizin – dem Lohn. Denn nichts zeige besser, wie die Dinge wirklich liegen.

Steve Binggeli erklärt

Als unser Hauptverantwortlicher für Fair Compensation beleuchtet er Vergütungssysteme nach Gleichstellungskriterien und begleitet unsere Kunden zu nachvollziehbaren, fairen Lohnsystemen. Und weil er fliessend französisch spricht, baut der Romand zudem unser Geschäft in der Westschweiz aus.

Der promovierte Ökonom kann dabei auf einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz zurückgreifen. Während eines einjährigen Engagements in den USA erlebte er die Welt der hochprofessionalisierten HR-Abteilungen. Und bevor er zu uns stiess, überwachte er im Auftrag des Bundes vier Jahre lang die Umsetzung der Gleichstellungsvorgaben in Schweizer Unternehmen.

Steve Binggeli lachtDaneben pflegt der zweifache Vater ein klassisches Drei-Säulen-Prinzip: Der Job bildet zusammen mit der Familie und der Spiritualität ein harmonisches Gerüst. Ausflüge in die Natur sind ihm genauso wichtig wie genug Hirnnahrung in Form von Philosophie-Büchern. Denn im Leben hält es Steve wie mit dem Einsatz für die Gleichstellung: Nur ein steter Tropfen höhlt den Stein.

 

 

 

Ihr klingler Team