Sévérine Hartmeier

freelance IT consultant

Whether cloud computing, office solutions or backups: Sévérine Hartmeier makes us and our customers fit for the digital age. Always helpful, competent and understandable, our IT specialist manages to explain even complex contexts in such a way that everyone understands them. Not only digital natives, but also EDP dinosaurs.

She has acquired this ability during her career in various industries. After a commercial apprenticeship and a degree in business informatics, she started in the helpdesk of a real estate company and soon took over the management of its IT. Afterwards she joined a law firm and headed the service desk of a large Swiss industrial company.

In 2012 she took the next step and founded her own company together with her business partner. Since then, as a freelance IT specialist, she has offered services across the entire IT infrastructure spectrum. From consulting to training, from analysis to implementation. A stroke of luck that she now also does this at klingler consultants.

Leisure time is almost a foreign word for the power woman. In addition to her normal engagements, she also lectures on Saturdays in front of postgraduate students and technical clerks. And because that’s not enough, she’s also a member of the organizing committee of a big folk festival. But if she does take a break, you can see her cooking, baking, mountain biking or on one of her many trips.

Your klingler Team

Sévérine Hartmeier

Freie IT-Beraterin

Ob Cloud Computing, Office-Lösungen oder Backups: Sévérine Hartmeier macht uns und unsere Kunden fit für das digitale Zeitalter. Stets hilfsbereit, kompetent und verständlich schafft es unsere IT-Fachfrau, auch komplexe Zusammenhänge so zu erklären, dass alle sie verstehen. Nicht nur Digital Natives, sondern auch EDVDinosaurier.

Angeeignet hat sie sich diese Fähigkeit während ihrer Laufbahn in verschiedenen Branchen. Nach einer kaufmännischen Lehre und einem Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik startete sie im Helpdesk einer Immobilienfirma und übernahm schon bald die Leitung deren IT. Danach heuerte sie bei einer
Anwaltskanzlei an und leitete schliesslich den Service Desk eines grossen Schweizer Industriebetriebs.

2012 machte sie dann den nächsten Schritt und gründete zusammen mit ihrem Geschäftspartner eine eigene Firma. Seither bietet sie als freie IT-Spezialistin Dienstleistungen quer durch den Bereich IT-Infrastruktur an. Von der Beratung bis zur Schulung, von der Analyse bis zur Umsetzung. Ein Glücksfall, dass sie das auch bei klingler consultants tut.

Freizeit ist für die Powerfrau fast ein Fremdwort. Neben ihren normalen Engagements steht sie samstags zudem als Dozentin vor Nachdiplomstudentinnen und technischen Kaufmännern. Und weil das nicht genug ist, wirkt sie daneben noch im Organisationskomitee eines grossen Volksfests mit. Gönnt sie sich trotzdem einmal eine Auszeit, sieht man sie mit Vorliebe beim Kochen und Backen, beim Mountainbiken oder auf einer ihrer zahlreichen Reisen.

Ihr klingler Team