Samuel Link

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 50

mail samuel.link@klinglerconsultants.ch

It is curiosity that guides him. Sometimes on journeys to distant countries, sometimes with non-fiction books into the depths of science, sometimes with a fantasy novel into other worlds – and almost every evening with the echo of time into current events: Samuel Link is a generalist, and as such he is interested in almost everything and almost everyone.

Samuel Link im Gespräch

And yet one interest stands out – the question: “What drives people? After two positions in Swiss industrial companies, Samuel took the path towards human resources. He received a Bachelor of Business Administration degree in Winterthur and a Master of Business Administration and Human Resources from the University of St. Gallen.

After his final thesis, in which he examined the reactions of professionals during restructuring, he finally ended up at klingler consultants. At our company, he creates long-term oriented salary systems, job evaluations and remuneration reports across all industries. With Swiss precision and an Eastern Swiss charm.

Samuel Link erklärt

It is no coincidence that he always proves to have the right instinct: the lover of Italian wines trains his sense of smell and taste regularly with Chianti, Barolo and Co. And when he’s not exploring new recipes at the stove, he holds the strings of the game in his hands as a unihockey centre-player.

Your klingler Team

Samuel Link

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 50

mail samuel.link@klinglerconsultants.ch

Es ist die Neugier, die ihn leitet. Mal auf Reisen in ferne Länder, mal mit Sachbüchern in die Tiefen der Wissenschaft, hin und wieder mit einem Fantasyroman in andere Welten – und fast jeden Abend mit dem Echo der Zeit ins aktuelle Geschehen: Samuel Link ist Generalist, und als solcher interessiert er sich für fast alles und fast jeden.

Samuel Link im Gespräch

Und doch sticht ein Interesse hervor – die Frage: „Was treibt Menschen an?“. Nach zwei Stationen in Schweizer Industriebetrieben schlug Samuel deshalb den Weg in Richtung Personalwesen ein. Und holte sich mit einem BWL-Bachelor in Winterthur und einem Master in Unternehmensführung und Personalwesen an der Universität St. Gallen das nötige Rüstzeug.

Nach seiner Abschlussarbeit, in der er die Reaktionen von Berufstätigen bei Umstrukturierungen untersuchte, landete er schliesslich bei klingler consultants. Bei uns erstellt er langfristig orientierte Lohnsysteme, Funktionsbewertungen und Vergütungsreporte quer über alle Branchen hinweg. Mit Schweizer Präzision und Ostschweizer Charme.

Samuel Link erklärt

Dass er dabei immer wieder eine gute Nase beweist, kommt nicht von ungefähr: Der Liebhaber italienischer Weine trainiert seinen Geruchs- und Geschmackssinn regelmässig mit Chianti, Barolo und Co. Und wenn er nicht gerade am Kochherd neue Rezepte erkundet, hält er als Unihockey-Center die Fäden des Spiels in der Hand.

Ihr klingler Team