Philipp Heller

Partner

phone +41 44 542 26 46

mail philipp.heller@klinglerconsultants.ch

There are people, who like to cycle down mountains. And there’s Philipp Heller. He prefers going up. Because the Zürcher looks for a challenge. Every day he wants to learn something new – both in his private life and at work. And he learns quickly: he completed the stages from junior to partner at klingler consultants within a short period of time. Lucky for us, that throughout this he never got bored.

As a consultant, team leader, head of human resources and marketing responsible, he performs four functions at the same time. Always straightforward and diplomatic, with a keen sense of people and a great deal of enthusiasm for remuneration issues. Philipp Heller transfers this energy not only to his employees, but also to his customers in the industry. His credo: A clear wage structure saves time in the future.

A similar guiding principle must underlie his career planning. During his business studies in Zurich and Hamburg, he gained management experience while leading the Swiss arm of a global student organization. After completing his studies, he first went into the human resources department of a Swiss retailer and in 2012 finally arrived at klingler consultants.

In his spare time, however, he likes to leave plans and paths behind him – preferably by bicycle, of course. He regularly escapes the Zurich bubble after work and explores the surrounding villages. Once home, however, there are no two-wheelers or payrolls: here, his little family is waiting.

Your klingler Team

Philipp Heller

Partner

phone +41 44 542 26 46

mail philipp.heller@klinglerconsultants.ch

Es gibt Menschen, die fahren mit dem Velo gerne Berge hinunter. Und es gibt Philipp Heller. Er fährt lieber hinauf. Denn der Zürcher sucht die Herausforderung. Jeden Tag will er etwas Neues lernen – im Privaten genauso wie im Job. Und er lernt schnell: Die Stufen vom Junior bis zum Partner durchlief er bei klingler consultants innert Kürze. Ein Glück für uns, dass ihm dabei noch nie langweilig geworden ist.

Philipp HellerDenn als Berater, Teamleader, Personal- und Marketingverantwortlicher nimmt er vier Funktionen gleichzeitig wahr. Stets geradlinig und diplomatisch, mit viel Gespür für Menschen und einer grossen Begeisterung für Vergütungsthemen. Diese überträgt Philipp Heller nicht nur auf seine Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch auf seine Kunden aus der Industrie. Sein Credo dabei: Eine klare Lohnstruktur spart Zeit in der Zukunft.

Ein ähnlicher Leitsatz muss auch seiner Karriereplanung zugrunde liegen. So sammelte er bereits während des BWL-Studiums in Zürich und Hamburg Führungserfahrung, als er den Schweizer Arm einer globalen Studentenorganisation leitete. Nach dem Abschluss führte ihn sein Weg dann zuerst ins Personalwesen eines Schweizer Retailers und 2012 schliesslich zu klingler consultants.

Philipp HellerIn seiner Freizeit lässt er Pläne und Pfade jedoch gerne auch mal hinter sich – natürlich am liebsten mit dem Fahrrad. Er entflieht nach Feierabend regelmässig der Zürcher Bubble und erkundet die umliegenden Ortschaften. Zuhause angekommen gibt es dann aber weder Zweiräder noch Lohnbänder: Hier wartet seine kleine Familie.

Ihr klingler Team