Noah Sigg

Trainee

phone +41 44 542 26 53

mail noah.sigg@klinglerconsultants.ch

Every employee finds their way to us in a different manner. Noah Sigg came by model airplane, so to speak – He collected them as a little boy. And because he usually ordered them by catalogue from abroad, he became interested in exchange rates early on. So much so that 15 years later he completed his economics bachelor’s degree at the University of St. Gallen with a thesis on this subject.

And so, it was time to get a taste of the business world for the first time – at klingler consultants. Until he starts with his master, Noah supports us with job analyses and salary structures, is jointly responsible for ensuring that our data ends up cleanly in the system, and is involved wherever else necessary.

As spontaneous as his application to us was, as spontaneous he is in everyday life. Courteous, helpful and interested in many things, Noah is not only a welcome addition to our team, but his cheerful manner also brings the sun of Eastern Switzerland to Zurich time and again.

Privately, however, our youngest team member remains rooted in his home canton of Thurgau – and how: In the Hüttwilen gymnastics club he is Oberturner, in Steckborn he is in charge of youth sailing and on the nearby Stammerberg you can meet him regularly on his mountain bike.

Your klingler Team

Noah Sigg

Praktikant

phone +41 44 542 26 53

mail noah.sigg@klinglerconsulting.ch

Jeder Mitarbeiter landet auf anderem Weg bei uns. Noah Sigg kam gewissermassen per Modellflugzeug. Die sammelte er nämlich als kleiner Junge. Und weil er sie meist per Katalog aus dem Ausland bestellte, interessierte er sich schon früh für Wechselkurse. So sehr, dass er 15 Jahre später mit einer Arbeit zu diesem Thema seinen VWL-Bachelor an der Uni St. Gallen abschloss.

Damit wurde es Zeit, ein erstes Mal die Luft der Geschäftswelt zu schnuppern – bei klingler consultants. Bis zum Start seines Masterstudiums unterstützt uns Noah deshalb bei Funktionsanalysen und Gehaltsstrukturen, ist mitverantwortlich, dass unsere Daten sauber im System landen, und packt überall sonst mit an, wo es nötig ist.

So spontan, wie er sich bei uns beworben hat, so spontan ist er auch im Alltag. Zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit und vielseitig interessiert ist Noah nicht nur eine willkommene Verstärkung bei der Arbeit, sondern bringt mit seiner fröhlichen Art auch immer wieder die Ostschweizer Sonne mit nach Zürich.

Privat bleibt unser jüngstes Team-Mitglied aber in seinem Heimatkanton Thurgau verwurzelt – und wie: Im Turnverein Hüttwilen ist er Oberturner, in Steckborn leitet er das Jugendsegeln und auf dem nahen Stammerberg trifft man ihn regelmässig beim Mountainbiken.

Ihr klingler Team