Moritz Ryf

Trainee

phone +41 44 542 26 50

mail moritz.ryf@klinglerconsultants.ch

Biel. The largest bilingual city in Switzerland. No wonder, it also calls itself the «City of Communication». This is exactly where Moritz Ryf grew up. There is no question that this has shaped him, on numerous levels. Moritz loves languages, is communicative, agile, open, enjoys working in a challenging environment, is very sporty and has a passion for flying ever since he was a child.

And with his stop-over in our team, he has made the perfect landing. At the University of Bern, he is completing his Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a focus on Human Resources. And here in Zurich he is applying his know-how, deepening it, supporting other team members in their projects and gaining his first professional experience in HR consulting and performance management before flying off to his next destination, a Master’s degree.

This fits in with his fascination for the topic of Compensation & Benefits Management and the question of how to design benefits in an effective manner and integrated them into a compensation concept in an intelligent manner so that employers remain attractive – particularly in an environment that is currently changing rapidly.

It is clear that Moritz also cultivates other interests in addition to his studies and professional activities. As an enthusiastic sportsman and communicator, he successfully implements the agreed tactics and strategy together with his floorball team. But that’s not all! As a referee, he has been in a match-deciding function for many years already. And he also likes to immerse himself in fascinating biographies. A high-flyer, in other words.

 

Your klingler Team

Moritz Ryf

Trainee

phone +41 44 542 26 50

mail moritz.ryf@klinglerconsultants.ch

Biel. Die grösste zweisprachige Stadt der Schweiz. Kein Wunder, nennt sie sich auch «Stadt der Kommunikation». Genau hier ist Moritz Ryf aufgewachsen. Keine Frage, dass dies prägt, auf zahlreichen Ebenen. Moritz liebt Sprachen, ist kommunikationsfreudig, agil, offen, gern in einem fordernden Umfeld unterwegs, sehr sportlich und hat schon seit Kindesbeinen eine ausgeprägte Leidenschaft für die Fliegerei!

Und mit seiner Ankunft in unserem Team hat er die perfekte Zwischenlandung hingelegt. An der Uni Bern absolviert er sein Bachelorstudium in Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Schwerpunkt Human Resources. Und bei uns in Zürich wendet er sein Know-how an, vertieft es, unterstützt andere Teammitglieder in ihren Projekten und sammelt erste Berufserfahrung im HR-Consulting und Performance Management, bevor er zu seiner nächsten Destination, einem Masterstudium weiterzieht.

Das passt zu seiner Faszination für den Themenbereich Compensation & Benefits Management und der Frage, wie Benefits wirksam gestaltet und sinnvoll in ein Vergütungskonzept integriert werden, damit Arbeitgebende attraktiv bleiben – gerade in einem Umfeld, dass sich aktuell rasch ändert.

Dass Moritz nebst Studium und Berufstätigkeit auch andere Interessen pflegt, ist klar. Als begeisterter Sportler und Kommunikator setzt er gemeinsam mit seinem Unihockey-Team die vereinbarte Taktik und Strategie erfolgreich um. Doch damit nicht genug! Als langjähriger Schiedsrichter ist er bereits in jungen Jahren in einer matchentscheidenden Funktion. Und er vertieft sich auch immer wieder gern in packende Biografien. Ein Überflieger eben.

 

Ihr klingler Team