Lena Grimm

Trainee

phone +41 44 542 26 52

mail lena.grimm@klinglerconsultants.ch

Lena has barely completed her bachelor’s degree in Business Administration at the University of Zurich when she enters the professional world. Strictly speaking, she actually already gained HR experience during her studies in various organisations and companies, took part in numerous consulting workshops and completed several exchange semesters. Because Lena loves challenges! Being agile, proactive, communicative and dynamic, she finds it easy to adapt to new situations and bring multiple projects to fruition at the same time.

Lena discovered her passion for HR topics and for consulting early on. Especially for the huge impact that the compensation landscape has on a company’s internal and external performance! «How will Generation Z influence the future development of compensation strategy?» – «What impact will this have on performance?» – «What do companies have to adjust to in order to recruit qualified employees and keep them in the company while at the same time maintaining high performance and remaining competitive?» – These are just some of the questions that Lena is extremely interested in.

 

So it is only logical that Lena joins klingler consultants. Here she can delve deeper into the subject, face a new challenge and learn a lot. At the same time, she supports the team with research, analyses, the creation of presentations and the supervision of sub-projects.

As an absolute power woman, Lena is Vice President and Team Head of the HR department of the ESN (Erasmus Student Network) in Zurich. But that’s not all! As the main person responsible and leader of the regional girls’ gymnastic team, she lives out her fascination for the perfect mix of incentives and motivation to promote and encourage young gymnasts so that they grow beyond their limits, because «….after all, a sense of achievement strengthens both the individual and the team. Both in professional as well as in private life.» – There is no question that Lena fits perfectly into the klingler team!

Your klingler Team

Lena Grimm

Trainee

phone +41 44 542 26 52

mail lena.grimm@klinglerconsultants.ch

Kaum hat Lena ihren Bachelor in BWL der Universität Zürich erworben, steigt sie in die Berufswelt ein. Genau genommen hat sie bereits während ihres Studiums in diversen Organisationen und Unternehmen HR-Berufserfahrung gesammelt, an zahlreichen Consulting-Workshops teilgenommen und mehrere Austauschsemester absolviert. Denn Lena liebt Herausforderungen! Da sie agil, proaktiv, kommunikativ und dynamisch unterwegs ist, fällt es ihr leicht, sich an neue Situationen anzupassen und mehrere Projekte gleichzeitig zum Erfolg zu bringen.

Früh schon entdeckt Lena Ihre Leidenschaft für HR-Themen und für das Consulting. Speziell für den grossen Einfluss, den die Vergütungslandschaft auf die interne und externe Performance eines Unternehmens hat! «Wie wird die Generation Z die zukünftige Entwicklung der Vergütungsstrategie beeinflussen?» – «Welche Auswirkungen wird dies auf die Performance haben?» – «Worauf müssen sich Firmen einstellen, um qualifizierte Mitarbeitende zu rekrutieren und im Unternehmen zu halten, gleichzeitig die Performance hoch zu halten und konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben?» Alles Fragen, die Lena u.a. brennend interessieren.

So ist es nur logisch, dass Lena bei klingler consultants einsteigt. Hier kann sie sich vertieft mit der Thematik befassen, sich einer neuen Herausforderung stellen und ganz viel lernen. Zugleich unterstützt sie das Team mit Recherchen, Analysen, Erstellungen von Präsentationen und der Betreuung von Teilprojekten.

Als absolute Powerfrau engagiert sich Lena privat als Vizepräsidentin und Team Head des HR-Departements des ESN (Erasmus Student Network) in Zürich. Doch damit nicht genug! Als Hauptverantwortliche und Leiterin der Mädchenriege (J+S) lebt sie ihre Faszination/Begeisterung für den perfekten Anreiz- und Motivationsmix zur Förderung und Ermutigung der jungen Turnerinnen aus, damit diese über ihre Grenzen hinauswachsen. Denn Erfolgserlebnisse stärken sowohl das Individuum als auch das Team. Beruflich und privat. – Keine Frage, dass Lena perfekt in das klingler-Team passt!

Ihr klingler Team