Kelly Schurek

Office Manager

phone +41 44 542 26 46

mail kelly.schurek@klinglerconsultants.ch

It’s a relief every Monday morning. When we open all our black notebooks in the weekly team meeting, Kelly Schurek pulls out her bright red agenda. It’s her trademark – and that’s good: Because just as our Miss Moneypenny likes it to be colourful, as versatile are also her skills.

Kelly keeps our backs clear and her ears open for concerns, makes sure that new employees find their way around in no time at all, assists in marketing, and always gets involved where there’s something to do. And in spite of all this, she never lets herself be disturbed. No wonder, because the trained businesswoman from the Zurcher Unterland has already seen a lot.

She started her career in an industrial company, then moved to an engineering community, sold motorcycles and accessories for a few years, then continued into the transport industry and finally ended up with klingler consultants. Together with her further training in human resources and headhunting, the gifted networker thus covers as broad a professional field as her private life.

Besides her work, she prefers to be found where the smell of gasoline fills the air and a V8 rattles: Kelly is at home on her motorbike and as a vintage girl she is mixing up the rock’n’roll scene all the way to Belgium. And for those quieter times, she dedicates herself to handlettering or taking a bath in the ice-cold Rhine.

Your klingler Team

Kelly Schurek

Office Manager

phone +41 44 542 26 46

mail kelly.schurek@klinglerconsultants.ch

Es ist jeden Montagmorgen eine Wohltat. Wenn wir im wöchentlichen Teammeeting alle unsere schwarzen Notizbücher aufschlagen, zückt Kelly Schurek ihre signalrote Agenda. Es ist ihr Markenzeichen – und das ist gut: Denn so farbenfroh wie es unsere Miss Moneypenny mag, so vielseitig sind ihre Fähigkeiten.

Kelly hält uns den Rücken frei und ihre Ohren für Anliegen offen, schaut, dass sich neue Mitarbeitende im Nu zurechtfinden, assistiert im Marketing und packt überhaupt an, wo es etwas zu tun gibt. Und bei all dem lässt sie sich nie aus der Ruhe bringen. Kein Wunder, denn die gelernte Kauffrau aus dem Zürcher Unterland hat doch schon einiges gesehen.

Gestartet hat sie ihre Laufbahn in einem Industriebetrieb, wechselte dann zu einer Ingenieursgemeinschaft, verkaufte ein paar Jahre lang Motorräder und Zubehör, um danach in der Transportbranche anzuheuern und schliesslich bei klingler consultants zu landen. Zusammen mit ihren Weiterbildungen im Personalwesen und Headhunting steckt die begnadete Netzwerkerin damit beruflich ein genauso breites Feld ab wie privat.

Neben der Arbeit ist sie am liebsten dort anzutreffen, wo es nach Benzin riecht und ein V8 blubbert: Auf ihrem Motorrad ist Kelly zuhause und als Vintage-Girl mischt sie die Rock’n’Roll-Szene bis nach Belgien auf. Und wenn es doch mal etwas ruhiger sein darf, widmet sie sich dem Handlettering oder nimmt ein Bad im eiskalten Rhein.

Ihr klingler Team