Denitsa Dineva

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 59

mail denitsa.dineva@klinglerconsultants.ch

Bulgaria, not Brazil, is Denitsa Dineva’s country of origin. And yet the opposing defender asks herself this question when the curly-haired head passes them in a dreamy dance and bounces the ball into the goal. “Doing the right thing at the right moment” is the secret of the Zurich Alternative League striker – and this motto applies not only on the football pitch.

She has been working for the klingler consultants team since 2018. For us and our customers, this is a double benefit. Here she combines her talent for numbers with a feeling for people and creates benchmarks and job evaluations as light-footedly as she presents her results to an audience. Open, direct and always with a smile on her lips.

After graduating from the Universities of Munich and Zurich, she joined one of the four major consulting firms before being hired by us. Now she is passionately committed to comprehensive and fair wages that provide the right incentives. Because one thing she knows for sure: motivation is the be-all and end-all – not only in sport, but also on the job.

Besides football and work, Deni, as she calls herself, likes it quiet. She has exchanged the hustle and bustle of Munich for Zurich’s manageability, and on her travels around the globe she enjoys making new contacts as much as simply being by herself. So it’s not so much different when being alone with the ball in front of the goal.

Your klingler Team

Denitsa Dineva

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 59

mail denitsa.dineva@klinglerconsultants.ch

Bulgarien, nicht Brasilien, ist das Herkunftsland von Denitsa Dineva. Und doch stellen sich die gegnerischen Verteidigerinnen diese Frage wohl, wenn der Lockenkopf traumtänzerisch an ihnen vorbeizieht und den Ball im Tor versenkt. „Im richtigen Moment das Richtige tun“, so lautet das Geheimnis der Stürmerin der Zürcher Alternativliga – und dieses Motto gilt nicht nur auf dem Fussballplatz.

Denitsa Dineva im Gespräch

Denn seit 2018 geht sie für das Team von klingler consultants in den Abschluss. Für uns und unsere Kunden ist das gleich doppelt ein Gewinn. Hier kombiniert sie ihr Talent für Zahlen mit dem Gefühl für Menschen und erstellt Benchmarks und Funktionsbewertungen ebenso leichtfüssig wie sie ihre Ergebnisse vor Publikum präsentiert. Offen, direkt und immer mit einem Lachen auf den Lippen.

Die Betriebswirtschafterin mit Abschlüssen der Universitäten München und Zürich stieg nach ihrem Studium bei einem der vier grossen Beratungsunternehmen ein, bevor sie bei uns anheuerte. Jetzt setzt sie sich mit Leidenschaft für verständliche und gerechte Löhne ein, die richtige Anreize setzen. Denn eines weiss sie genau: Motivation ist das A und O – nicht nur im Sport, sondern auch im Job.

Denitsa Dineva erklärt

Neben Fussball- und Arbeitsplatz mag es Deni, wie sie sich nennt, aber gerne ruhig. Die Hektik Münchens hat sie gegen die Überschaubarkeit Zürichs getauscht, und auf ihren Reisen rund um den Globus knüpft sie so gerne neue Kontakte, wie sie auch einfach mal nur für sich ist. Da ist es dann gar nicht so viel anders als alleine mit dem Ball vor dem Tor.

Ihr klingler Team