Aleksandar Savicic

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 56

mail aleksandar.savicic@klinglerconsultants.ch

«We live in a nervous society», says Aleksandar Savicic, «and even though I may not be able to calm the world, I want to explain it – at least to myself.» It is sentences like this that show: Here is a person who wants a lot and thinks a lot. A person who is driven by curiosity and has set out to find answers to the questions of our time.

The best illustration of characteristic is his curriculum vitae. After a commercial apprenticeship, Aleksandar first completed his vocational baccalaureate and then studied business law. He made his first steps in the professional world at the court of labour, then changed to a firm specialised in company foundations and finally joined a law firm. Later, his path lead him to the cantonal administration, the control centre of a trade union and to an IT start-up. And as it happens, besides his professional life, he still found time to get a second degree in history at the distance learning university.

The fact that Aleksandar has now joined the klingler consultants team is a most fortunate coincidence for both sides. He appreciates the work at the interface of business and society as well as the combination of financial and human issues. We have gained an expert who is familiar with salary bands, functions and benchmarks and who enjoys communicating the subject matter to our clients.

In the morning, the Zurich native likes to come to work on his longboard, after work he can regularly be found on the tennis court or in the skate park, and during the cold season, Aleksandar spends a lot of time on his snowboard. Sometimes he also catches the travel bug and plays with the idea of moving to Serbia, the home of his parents. For the time being, however, he is going to stay here. That’s good news for us.

Your klingler Team

Aleksandar Savicic

Consultant

phone +41 44 542 26 56

mail aleksandar.savicic@klinglerconsultants.ch

«Wir leben in einer nervösen Gesellschaft», sagt Aleksandar Savicic, «und auch wenn ich die Welt vielleicht nicht beruhigen kann, so möchte ich sie doch erklären – zumindest mir selbst.» Es sind Sätze wie dieser, die zeigen: Hier ist ein Mensch, der viel will und viel denkt. Ein Mensch, der von der Neugier angetrieben ist und sich auf die Suche nach Antworten auf die Fragen unserer Zeit gemacht hat.

Bester Ausdruck dafür: Sein Lebenslauf. Nach einer kaufmännischen Lehre absolviert Aleksandar zuerst die Berufsmatur und studiert danach Wirtschaftsrecht. Seine ersten Schritte in der Jobwelt macht er am Arbeitsgericht, wechselt dann zu einem Spezialisten für Firmengründungen und heuert schliesslich bei einer Anwaltskanzlei an. Später führt ihn sein Weg zur kantonalen Verwaltung, in die Schaltzentrale einer Gewerkschaft und ins Innere eines IT-Startups. Und ganz nebenbei findet er noch Zeit für ein Zweitstudium in Geschichte an der Fern-Uni.

Dass er nun im Team von klingler consultants angekommen ist, ist ein Glücksfall für beide Seiten. Er schätzt die Arbeit an der Schnittstelle von Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft sowie die Mischung aus Finanziellem und Menschlichem. Wir sind um einen Experten reicher, der sich mit Lohnbändern, Funktionen und Benchmarks auskennt und die Thematik mit Freude an unsere Kundinnen und Kunden vermittelt.

Morgens kommt der Zürcher gerne mit dem Longboard zur Arbeit, nach Feierabend trifft man ihn regelmässig auf dem Tenniscourt oder im Skatepark, und während der kalten Jahreszeit steht Aleksandar viel auf dem Snowboard. Manchmal packt ihn auch das Fernweh und er spielt mit dem Gedanken, seinen Lebensmittelpunkt nach Serbien zu verlagern, in die Heimat seiner Eltern. Vorerst jedoch bleibt er hier. Gut für uns.

Ihr klingler Team